Test #2 journalist

This post is a test.  I know the goal, but so far, a lot stands between it and me.  To those who  get automatic emails of Wild Nature, invariably, the first photo is off-center and nothing seems to keep that from happening to the email form.  Yet it’s centered on the draft and published online pages.  So I am trying another design.  Good luck.

IMG_6420

This fall has been as soft as spring,

IMG_6418

Lovely layers of lace.

IMG_6399

Foretelling the nudity of winter.

IMG_6402

Like skeletons getting undressed, the do their winter dance.

IMG_6426

If this doesn’t work, I may turn into a skeleton but I won’t be dancing.  I’ll be cursing.  You’ll see, and so will I when this arrives in my email.

Okay, so this time, the last photo was off-center in the email.  Back to the drawing board on wordpress’s formats.

Leave a Reply

